結果

RESULTS
DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday, 19 April 2024 117965 170733 619274
Thursday, 18 April 2024 153450 120480 868280
Wednesday, 17 April 2024 608316 080972 390238
Tuesday, 16 April 2024 901581 415104 223048
Monday, 15 April 2024 787629 333835 038306
Sunday, 14 April 2024 860247 389618 234211
Saturday, 13 April 2024 209534 567295 617140
Friday, 12 April 2024 565178 452029 859308
Thursday, 11 April 2024 688093 522606 562220
Wednesday, 10 April 2024 763912 740398 324310